Kollegium

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über unser engagiertes Kollegium:

Nachname Vorname Kürzel Mail-Adresse
Abermet Jana Abe jana.abermet@igsbuessingweg.de
Ahlzweig Maren Ahl maren.ahlzweig@igsbuessingweg.de
Akyol Kenan Aky kenan.akyol@igsbuessingweg.de
Alptekin Gülcan Alp guelcan.alptekin@igsbuessingweg.de
Altmann Christiane Al-R christiane.altmann@igsbuessingweg.de
Amme Annika Amm annika.amme@igsbuessingweg.de
Arendt Ulrike Are ulrike.arendt@igsbuessingweg.de
Aslan Huelya As-L huelya.aslan@igsbuessingweg.de
Bäßmann Nathalie Bäm nathalie.baessmann@igsbuessingweg.de
Baumgarten Lissy-Marie Bau lissy.baumgarten@igsbuessingweg.de
Bayer Nikolaus Bay nikolaus.bayer@igsbuessingweg.de
Benkelberg Sven Bk-L s.benkelberg@igsbuessingweg.de
Bielinski Przemek Biel przemek.bielinski@igsbuessingweg.de
Biring Jan Bir jan.biring@igsbuessingweg.de
Brands Regina Bd-L regina.brands@igsbuessingweg.de
Bredehorn Rüdiger Bdh ruediger.bredehorn@igsbuessingweg.de
Breyer Michael Bre michael.breyer@igsbuessingweg.de
Brockmann Berit Bro berit.brockmann@igsbuessingweg.de
Buhr Heike Bur heike.buhr@igsbuessingweg.de
Buron Nicole Bun nicole.buron@igsbuessingweg.de
Cieslik Laura Cis laura.cieslik@igsbuessingweg.de
Decker Jannis Dek jannis.decker@igsbuessingweg.de
Djemai-Runkel Soumaya Dje s.djemai-runkel@igsbuessingweg.de
Dolezal Eberhard Dol eberhard.dolezal@igsbuessingweg.de
Dröge Stefan Drö stefan.droege@igsbuessingweg.de
Duong The-Nang Duo the-nang.duong@igsbuessingweg.de
Edelmann Dennis Edl dennis.edelmann@igsbuessingweg.de
Eineder Felix Ein felix.eineder@igsbuessingweg.de
El-Sayed Nabila ElS nabila.el-sayed@igsbuessingweg.de
Erkan Sevda Erk sevda.erkan@igsbuessingweg.de
Eschelbach Eva Elb eva.eschelbach@igsbuessingweg.de
Ewert Jan Ewe jan.ewert@igsbuessingweg.de
Feye Eva-Maria Fey eva-maria.feye@igsbuessingweg.de
Finckh Tilman Fnk tilman.finckh@igsbuessingweg.de
Framke Elisa Fra elisa.framke@igsbuessingweg.de
Freudenstein Eva Fr-L eva.freudenstein@igsbuessingweg.de
Funke Holger Fu-R holger.funke@igsbuessingweg.de
Gerss Bjoern Gr-L bjoern.gerss@igsbuessingweg.de
Gerstenberger Stefan Ger stefan.gerstenberger@igsbuessingweg.de
Gilde Maximilian Gil maximilian.gilde@igsbuessingweg.de
Graunke Annika Gra annika.graunke@igsbuessingweg.de
Grethmann Carola Gre carola.grethmann@igsbuessingweg.de
Groetz Katja Gtz katja.groetz@igsbuessingweg.de
Günnewig Ute Gün ute.guennewig@igsbuessingweg.de
Hartmann Lina Har lina.hartmann@igsbuessingweg.de
Heindorf Irina Wrd irina.heindorf@igsbuessingweg.de
Heinrich Daniel Hnr daniel.heinrich@igsbuessingweg.de
Heumann Isabell Heu isa.heumann@igsbuessingweg.de
Hildermann Olga Hdm olga.hildermann@igsbuessingweg.de
Hilgert Meike Hil meike.hilgert@igsbuessingweg.de
Hoche Cornelia Hoc cornelia.hoche@igsbuessingweg.de
Hoke Franziska Hok franziska.hoke@igsbuessingweg.de
Hölscher Katharina Hls katharina.hoelscher@igsbuessingweg.de
Hoppe Petra Hop petra.hoppe@igsbuessingweg.de
Huck Jana Huk jana.huck@igsbuessingweg.de
Junek Anja Jun anja.junek@igsbuessingweg.de
Keßler Leonie Kes leonie.kessler@igsbuessingweg.de
Kiehne Stefan Kie stefan.kiehne@igsbuessingweg.de
Knuth Sophie Knu sophie.knuth@igsbuessingweg.de
Koehl Eleonore Kh-L eleonore.koehl@igsbuessingweg.de
Korn Oliver Kor oliver.korn@igsbuessingweg.de
Kottland Sabine Ktl sabine.kottland@igsbuessingweg.de
Krzeminicki Maike Krz maike.krzeminicki@igsbuessingweg.de
Kuehntopp Andreas Kt-L andreas.kuehntopp@igsbuessingweg.de
Lindmueller Stephanie Li-H stephanie.lindmueller@igsbuessingweg.de
Linkner Franziska Lik franziska.linkner@igsbuessingweg.de
Dr. Linnenberg Markus Lbg markus.linnenberg@igsbuessingweg.de
Linnenbrink Petra Lin petra.linnenbrink@igsbuessingweg.de
Lockow Andreas Lok andreas.lockow@igsbuessingweg.de
Lustig Cordula Lus cordula.lustig@igsbuessingweg.de
Lyda Gertrud Lyd gertrud.lyda@igsbuessingweg.de
Matthiesen Sandra Mat sandra.matthiesen@igsbuessingweg.de
Meding Alexandra Med alexandra.meding@igsbuessingweg.de
Mentges Daniel Men daniel.mentges@igsbuessingweg.de
Meyer Ulla Mey ulla.meyer@igsbuessingweg.de
Mirzaie Farhang Mir farhang.mirzaie@igsbuessingweg.de
Dr. Moharregh Darius Moh darius.moharregh@igsbuessingweg.de
Müller-Süß Nina MüS nina.mueller-suess@igsbuessingweg.de
Munke Eva Mun eva.munke@igsbuessingweg.de
Muth Carolin Mut carolin.muth@igsbuessingweg.de
Netter Johannes Net johannes.netter@igsbuessingweg.de
Ocklitz Andrea Ock andrea.ocklitz@igsbuessingweg.de
Peiffer Arne Pei arne.peiffer@igsbuessingweg.de
Piepenburg Michael Pie michael.piepenburg@igsbuessingweg.de
Polte Jan Hendrik Pol jan.polte@igsbuessingweg.de
Pontone Yvonne Ptn yvonne.pontone@igsbuessingweg.de
Punte Frederike Pte frederike.punte@igsbuessingweg.de
Purazrang Sasan Pur sasan.purazrang@igsbuessingweg.de
Rautschka Beate Rka beate.rautschka@igsbuessingweg.de
Redmann Silvia Rem silvia.redmann@igsbuessingweg.de
Redmer Britta Red britta.redmer@igsbuessingweg.de
Reinking Dirk Rg dirk.reinking@igsbuessingweg.de
Rink Tanja Rin tanja.rink@igsbuessingweg.de
Rock Susannah Rok susannah.rock@igsbuessingweg.de
Rode Benjamin Rod benjamin.rode@igsbuessingweg.de
Rohde Simon Rde simon.rohde@igsbuessingweg.de
Rojas-Castaneda Isabel Roj i.rojas-castaneda@igsbuessingweg.de
Roling Nina Rol nina.roling@igsbuessingweg.de
Sänger Katharina Sän katharina.saenger@igsbuessingweg.de
Schrage Claudia Srg claudia.schrage@igsbuessingweg.de
Schröder-Polten Bettina Srp b.schroeder-polten@igsbuessingweg.de
Schulz Frauke Slz frauke.schulz@igsbuessingweg.de
Schurreit Lea Sur lea.schurreit@igsbuessingweg.de
Seeger Alina See alina.seeger@igsbuessingweg.de
Seidel Martin Sei martin.seidel@igsbuessingweg.de
Sethi Maya Set maya.sethi@igsbuessingweg.de
Simsek Cansu Sim cansu.simsek@igsbuessingweg.de
Dr. Sommer Katja So-H katja.sommer@igsbuessingweg.de
Spahn Nadja Spn nadja.spahn@igsbuessingweg.de
Stock Frederike Stk frederike.stock@igsbuessingweg.de
Stoppel Dominik Sto dominik.stoppel@igsbuessingweg.de
Stuempel Magnus Sl-L magnus.stuempel@igsbuessingweg.de
Teschner Tatjana Tes tatjana.teschner@igsbuessingweg.de
Thiele Dirk Thi dirk.thiele@igsbuessingweg.de
Dr. Thomas-Haupt Karin Tmh karin.thomas-haupt@igsbuessingweg.de
Trautmann Hendrik Tr-H hendrik.trautmann@igsbuessingweg.de
Trieglaff Kolja Tri kolja.trieglaff@igsbuessingweg.de
Tschierschke Angelika Tke a.tschierschke@igsbuessingweg.de
Wallstab Karin Wa-L karin.wallstab@igsbuessingweg.de
Weihe Benny Wei benny.weihe@igsbuessingweg.de
Weinholtz Christian Whz christian.weinholtz@igsbuessingweg.de
Wendorff Christian Wen christian.wendorff@igsbuessingweg.de
Wichmann Philipp Wim philipp.wichmann@igsbuessingweg.de
Wirth Stephanie Wir stephanie.wirth@igsbuessingweg.de
Dr. Wolff Fabian Wof fabian.wolff@igsbuessingweg.de
Wolter Andre Wol andre.wolter@igsbuessingweg.de
Wormann Julia Wor julia.wormann@igsbuessingweg.de
Wunsch Sascha Wun sascha.wunsch@igsbuessingweg.de
Yildirim Dilan Yil dilan.yildirim@igsbuessingweg.de
Zeinoun Anke Zen anke.zeinoun@igsbuessingweg.de